Miss Lakeside Scholarship Program Practice

Description

Senior Contestants, Senior Escorts, Senior Emcees, Dance Troupes, and returning Sound & Light Crew members should receive email reminders this week from their respective group leaders with upcoming rehearsal times and locations. The next eight weeks are going to be packed full with fun, music, creativity, and more before the big event on Friday, March 2 & Saturday, March 3.

Rehearsal start this Sunday, January 7. The times are as follows:
Contestants: 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM in the FAB; 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM in the Gym
Emcees: 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM in the Gym
Juniors: 2:15 PM - 3:30 PM in the FAB
Sophomores: 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM in the FAB
Freshman: 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM in the FAB
Sound & Lighting: Check with Ms Weibel 

Senior Escort rehearsal starts Sunday, January 14 from 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM in the Gym.

Date/Time(s)
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Calendar

Upcoming Events

 

Be Informed

PTSA eNewsletter
Subscribe to the weekly LHS PTSA E-Blast newsletter
E-Blast Newsletter

Join the PTSA
 

Receive Text Alerts
To receive Remind text messages from the Lakeside PTSA, send the message @elhsptsa to 81010 

Email LHS PTSA
lakesidevikings@gmail.com

Our Partners in Education

We are so thankful to our sponsors for their generosity!